Skip to content

B2B: for your business

Meet Priya

Grow on

More from Indiagram

Login / Register

Service catalog · India's growth store since 2018

Instagram Report

4 services across 12 platforms , from ₹250 per 1,000. Pay by UPI, no password, a tracking code on every order.

AI Pack Advisor

Not sure what to buy?

Tell us your goal. Our AI picks 1 to 3 packs from today's live prices and says why, in one line each.

What do you want more of?
Profile screenshot (optional)
Budget (optional)

Tip:

Suggestions only, from our live price list. Growth services add followers, likes or views to a public profile; we never promise reach, sales or customers. No password needed.

Most ordered

Updating…
4 services listed 0 start instantly Instant start with wallet payment while signed in. India only
ID Service Price per 1 Per 1,000 Change Min Max Start Speed Action
IG#24491 Instagram Post Report | Manual Review – No Guarantee ₹0.5 ₹500 - 1 1,000,000 Not statedStart not stated -
Total

IG#24492 Instagram Account Report | Manual Review – No Guarantee ₹0.5 ₹500 - 1 1,000,000 Not statedStart not stated -
Total

IG#24493 Instagram Post Report | Standard Service – No Guarantee ₹0.25 ₹250 - 1,000 1,000,000 Not statedStart not stated -
Total

IG#24494 Instagram Account Report | Standard Service – No Guarantee ₹0.25 ₹250 - 1,000 1,000,000 Not statedStart not stated -
Total

Scroll sideways for more columns

Instagram Report: questions and answers

How much do Instagram Report cost in India?

Prices for Instagram Report on Indiagram range from ₹250 to ₹500 per 1,000, across 4 services. The lowest-priced option right now is Instagram Post Report | Standard Service – No Guarantee at ₹250 per 1,000. You pay by UPI in rupees.

Which Instagram Report service should I choose?

Compare three things: price per 1,000, the refill window (how long drops are covered) and the minimum order. For long-lasting results pick a service marked Refill; for quick social proof on a budget, a lower-priced service without refill is fine.

Do Instagram Report come with a refill guarantee?

0 of the 4 services shown here include refill cover. The refill period (for example 30 or 90 days) is shown on each service card.

What is the minimum order for Instagram Report?

Minimums start from 1, depending on the service. Each service page shows its exact minimum and maximum before you pay.

Do you need my password to deliver Instagram Report?

No. We only ever need a public link. Never share your password with anyone offering growth services.